New blog look and new blog plan

Thanks to http://schwartzrock.blogspot.com/ for the image

I’m turning 30 in 3o minutes so I’m using this as a turning point in my writing discipline.  I want to keep blogging and to write for my own growth and to edify or bless others who will benefit from what God teaches me.  I also look forward to good discussions.  So I changed the blog look so that I can feel more like I’m having a fresh start as I begin the rest of my life tomorrow.  I’ve got three decades under my belt and I pray that the next decade(s) would be filled with more joy in Christ and more tasting of the reality that God is indeed better than all.

So I plan to blog at least three times a week so check back here often.  If you subscribed to this on a blog reader, than take a new look at the site. I’ll link more to my audio and video teaching done at CrossView Church as well.  Please feel free to share thoughts, comments, critiques, and questions on posts that would sharpen me and other readers.  May the grace of the Lord Jesus be with you all.

About pjtibayan

I love Jesus Christ and live to share life and share Jesus together with First Southern Baptist Church of Bellflower primarily to Southeast Los Angeles County.
This entry was posted in Announcement, Personal Experiences. Bookmark the permalink.

3 Responses to New blog look and new blog plan

  1. Mark Myles says:

    Good stuff PJ. I love the motivation behind why you’re blogging & the sincerity you have to invite people to interact with you.

    Happy Birthday, bro. I’ll be turning 30 in August. 1980 is a good year to be from!

  2. pjtibayan says:

    Thanks brother. Please pray for me once today for my birthday – https://pjtibayan.wordpress.com/current-prayer-requests/

    See you in June if the Lord wills.

Leave a Reply

