Now Free: All MP3’s of Alistair Begg’s messages at Truth for Life

They sent me an email saying:

On May 11, 2009, we are making our archives of downloadable MP3 messages available for free. Let me encourage you to take immediate advantage of this and also to make it as widely known as you possibly can. This plan is in keeping not only with our stated purpose, but also with the expressed desire of the apostles to make every effort to proclaim the Gospel.

Praise the Lord!  Go to Truthforlife.org and begin downloading and hearing, for faith comes by hearing the word of Christ.

About pjtibayan

I love Jesus Christ and live to share life and share Jesus together with First Southern Baptist Church of Bellflower primarily to Southeast Los Angeles County.
This entry was posted in Alistair Begg, Audio/Video Recommendations. Bookmark the permalink.

4 Responses to Now Free: All MP3’s of Alistair Begg’s messages at Truth for Life

  1. Bob Butts says:

    These messages are available for free now! We will hard launch on Monday, May 11th, but we soft launched it a couple of weeks ago.

  2. Jeanette says:

    I have dire need for CD’s and DVD’s of Alistair so that I can witness to my Brother Raymond Abercromby who lives in Beaconsfield in Buckinghamshire

    He is near death and will not let Jesus in, God has given him many wake-up calls. I pray it will not be too late, God closes the door.

    In his house are statues of Eastern gods and his youngest daughter whose is mentally challenged lives in the same house along with her two young children (of different fathers) has taken over their house. My sister in law Patricia, sleeps upstairs in her office and my brother down-stairs in what used to be their dining-room.

    He will listen to Alistair because he Pat is a Scot, she is a descendant of Robert Burns. Please help me. In the service of my Lord and Savior Jesuus the Christ

  3. JAMES THANKACHAN says:

    hello… I’m very eager to listen to ur mp3s . please send me some relevant Links.

    TIA.

    James

Leave a Reply

