John MacArthur’s website on his ministry is now up

JohnMacArthur.org

About pjtibayan

I love Jesus Christ and live to share life and share Jesus together with First Southern Baptist Church of Bellflower primarily to Southeast Los Angeles County.
This entry was posted in John MacArthur. Bookmark the permalink.

3 Responses to John MacArthur’s website on his ministry is now up

  1. Mike says:

    Just passing by.Btw, you website have great content!

    _________________________________
    Making Money $150 An Hour

  2. susan says:

    hi, I recently bought the macarthur studeb bible and on page 1421 john ch1 verse25. well in the the grey area it says see romans 12:25-27. well i went to romans 12 but I was shocked to see it only goes to 12:21. so is this bible that i bought any good I paid good money for this and now i am doubting this.

    sincerely,
    susan

  3. Ben VanderGeld says:

    John I love your teachings.Iam having a hard time convincing those around me that women should not pastor churches or lead in ministry positions. I believe I understand what the Apostle teaches in timothy and even titus and 1 Corinthians. (I’m like you-He is my mentor) Are there resources available to help reinforce my belief on this topic of study. The big argument is there are not enough scripture backing this position. And the other argument is all the positions that women held through out scripture.And even the Apostle himself commending women that have labored side by side with him. How does one explain these things? Or even The Judge Deborah appointed by God himself? Orjust one other that comes to mind, where the Apostle talks about women praying or prophesying with their heads covered? If they are not to teach (Prophesy) in the church why does he instuct them to do so with their heads covered? I have some theories of my own. Than you for your great ministry may the Lord keep you in service for a long time to come!
    sincerely Benny Van

Leave a Reply

