CFBC highlights on Xanga…

I know I won’t get all the highlights, but these posts stuck out to me:

  • Check out Aarika’s poem.  I found it rebuking and refreshing.  What words of grace in the message that God would reveal our folly to us!  (You’ll have to scroll down when you get to her site.  The iPod set up is pretty slick).
  • Frances has a picture of two of the cutest in my family
  • Caleb meditates on the sovereignty of God and our responsibility, especially in evangelism.
  • RJ posts on hungering for God and pictures of a dance(?) she went to
  • Nikki has old posts she recalls.  If you want to remember some things from back in the day, check it out.
  • Faye reflects on last Sunday’s message – a good subject to blog on; I encourage you guys to do that more for your reflection and application.
  • JackD‘s blessing might bless you with joy too.

About pjtibayan

P. J. loves Jesus Christ and lives to share life and share Jesus together with Bethany Baptist Church of Bellflower primarily to Southeast Los Angeles County. P. J. has been pastoring since 2002 and earned a doctorate in biblical theology from Southern Seminary (D.Min.). He blogs regularly at gospelize.me
This entry was posted in Uncategorized. Bookmark the permalink.

Leave a comment